Team Canada announced!


Notable omissions: Martin St. Louis, Brad Richards, Simon Gagne, Mike Green, Dion Phaneuf, jay Bouwmeester, Ryan Smyth, Shane Doan, Mike Fisher, Jeff Carter, Jordan Staal, Marc Staal, Cam Ward, Steve Mason, Derek Roy, Steve Stamkos, Jason Spezza, Mike Cammalleri, Vincent Lecavalier, Joe Sakic

2 Responses to “Team Canada announced!”

  1. sens_fan says:

    just wanted to point out that pronger is on Philadelphia.

  2. Admin says:

    Ha I copied and pasted that from

Leave a reply



no prescription kamagra oral jelly prednisone dose pack daily dosage can you alternate synthroid dosages fluoxetine major depressive disorder ciprofloxacin scl 500mg